Travaux 2005 / Works 2005

Publié le par Cedbou

Dear friends,

Let me introduce myself. I am a 28 years old french movie director & musician. I work with peoples, their lifes and their differents feelings. What is I love is to tell a story -short or long- about peoples in their conditions, with their dreams, ambitions and love. That's all my passion about life. Let me give you an eye on my recent works !

MOVIE : "BAD TRIP" on wich I've collaborate with Astrid Krivian (best friend)

Subject : it's a road trip about youth & drugs. the target is to give youth an objective regard on the drugs and the risks in order to prevent the use of drugs.

Story : 3 young french peoples decide to go in Holland to get some weed. when they arrive in maastricht they decide to taste magic mushrooms. one of them will get a very bad story with. 

Release date : Jan 8, 2005 - Directed by Cedbou & Astrid Krivian - Original soundtrack by Cedbou

Actors : Jessica Mora - Arnaud Vilbert - Mathieu Chabot

PICSS & Informations : http://perso.wanadoo.fr/cedbou

MOVIE : "EUL PECHU"

Subject : show that human's efforts could be love instead war 

Story : a naïve man dicovers one morning a bomb in his kitchen. while reading the newspaper, he learns that americans are looking for a similar bomb in Irak. he decides to be the day's hero and to give the bomb back to americans. he finally discover that the bomb drains love all around...

Release date : Fev 15, 2005 - Directed by Cedbou - Original soundtrack by Cedbou

PIC : unavailable for the moment, check back

MOVIE extract : unavailable for the moment, check back

MUSIC : Cedbou - "Path To Liberty"

Music about faith & love. Sometimes I know which is the way to walk to love & liberty and would like to share some of these feelings and some of the truth I discovered with all my friends, with you all ! Love is everything we need to be strong & true.

MUSIC extract : http://blog.myspace.com/thefuckingbastards

Next projects : A movie about teenagers facing the life : "15 summers" - a music video for the Jimmy Chamberlin Complex : " Life Begins Again" - summer 2006 european tour with my band "The Fucking Bastards" http://www.myspace.com/thefuckingbastards

Publié dans cedbou

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article